22 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Ali Imran
School of Physics, Peking University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Anil Singh
Department of Physics and Astronomy, National Institute of Technology Rourkela
Rourkela, Odisha, India
Editorial Member
Applied Theoretical Physics Division, Department of Physics, Federal University Lafia
Lafia, Nasarawa, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Denis Savinov
The Institute for Physics of Microstructures of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Nizhny Novgorod, Afonino, Russia
Editorial Member
Dhananjay Dhruv
Department of Physical Sciences, N. V. Patel College of Pure and Applied Sciences, Sardar Patel University
Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Jun Lin Bao
School of Microelectronics, Xidian University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Marsida Klemo
Department of Applied and Natural Sciences, Aleksander Moisiu of Durre
Durres, Albania
Editorial Member
Milan Holec
Center for Applied Scientific Computing,Lawrence Livermore National Lab
Livermore, California, USA
Editorial Member
Mutiu Alani Fakunle
Department of Physics, Osun State University
Osogbo, Osun State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Onkar Nath
Department of Physics, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University
Katra, Jammu, India
Editorial Member
Sabah Sabeeh
Applied Science Department.University of Technology
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Sankar Selvaraj
Spetrophysics Research Laboratory, Department of Physics, Ariganar Anna Government Arts College, Cheyyar
Cheyyar, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Sridhar Goud Arelli
Department of Physics, Institute of Luminescence
Hyderabad , India
Editorial Member
Vijay Singh
Institute of Physics,Nicolaus Copernicus University
Torun, Poland
Browse journals by subject